Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Windsor, CT 06095

Meet Helena

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Helena, and I am currently a stay at home mom. I have a wonderful and energetic 10-year-old daughter that will be going into 5th grade this fall. I left a very fulfilling job working with Breast Cancer survivors this year to be able to spend more time with my family, but I have found I still want to work! Instead of going back to a traditional 9-5 I wanted to make myself available to other working parents that have hard time finding childcare just as I did. From the age of 15-24 I worked at the Jewish Community Center in West Hartford working in the early learning center, the after school programs, and summer camps. I also worked for numerous families as a on-call babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Helena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Helena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now