Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Winsted, CT 06098

Meet Colleen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 39 years old and have a 17 year old daughter; I work full-time as a Customer Service Rep. I am looking to work for a family who needs help in the evenings or just needs an occasional sitter while you run errands etc. As a Mom I have experience raising my own child as well as 10 years babysitting for other families. If your child enjoys nature walks, movies, reading (trips to the bookstore) , arts & crafts, animals etc. then I can assure you he/she would have fun in my care. I am a non-smoker and I have dependable transportation.    Please contact me if you are looking for someone who is dependable and trustworthy to care for your child.   I look forward to hearing from you.  Thank you for viewing my profile! Colleen

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Colleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Colleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now