Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Washington, DC 20011

Meet Glenda

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, My name is Glenda. I'm from El Salvador. I have been working for 8 years in the age of newborns and 5 years old... I used to work in daycare for 3 years and I worked as a nanny in the last 5 years... I have CPR and first aid certificates, I have CDA credential and many trainings in early Childhood education... I'm bilingual (English and Spanish)... I'm permanent resident of the United States. I'm very reliable, friendly, puntual, warm, responsible and hard worker. I love routines and make children's day full of fun and learn... I love outside activities and take the kids to the playground, libraries, set up play dates, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 11/6/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/17/17

Ratings & reviews

Glenda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $18 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry

Share Glenda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now