Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Washington, DC 20011
  • 22 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Wykiea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Results- oriented Early Childhood Education major (3.2 GPA) currently attending Ashworth College, with 3.5 years of in class experience. Aiming to leverage a proven knowledge of conflict resolution, parent satisfaction, and customer needs assessment skills to successfully fill the Customer service role at your company. Frequently praised as proactive by my peers, I can be relied upon to help your school to achieve goals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/4/2021
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/20

Ratings & reviews

Wykiea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Wykiea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now