JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina M.

Nanny in Washington, DC 20003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Washington, DC

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I have some nannying experience (6 years ago!) and am interested in nannying as well as babysitting. I summer-nannied for 2 families, each with two children ages 6 & 9. As stated in the Babysitting bio: I am is a licensed educator with many years of childcare and teaching experience. I am currently in job-search mode for teaching jobs in the upcoming year, and am available full-time or part-time until school begins again in August.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lindsey W. is a reference for Christina M.
Lindsey W. is a reference for Christina M.
Jump to Top
Christina M.
Christina M.
Washington, DC 20003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now