Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Dover, DE 19904

Meet Alexis

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am very good with children and will give your children my undivided attention. I have ECE 1 and ECE 2. I've also worked with children for 6 years. I am a great, loving person who is trustworthy, reliable, loyal, and responsible. When the kids are asleep, I can do simple housework (cleaning, dog walking, and some cooking). I am seeking for jobs in the Dover region and have my own transportation. I am available from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m., Monday through Friday. Weekends can be discussed ahead of time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Available to start on 6/1/2022
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/22

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Alexis's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now