Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Frankford, DE 19945

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets

I am an upbeat, fun-loving nanny who looks for ways to incorporate creative play, music, and reading into daily care-time. I have two years of babysitting experience, along with helping to raise my three younger siblings. I also taught early childhood music and movement class at a children's learning center through my university. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I am fully capable of and willing to perform household tasks in addition to child-care and pet-care. I am reliable and hardworking and will make sure that your children are loved and cared for. I can't wait to meet you and your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now