Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Milford, DE 19963

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. My name is Carrie Singer. I am 51. Yes I’m old lol. But I’m fun I have thre Colle fe students . And yes One is at Pitt. My baby. I was an Elementary teacher for Special needs, RTI. And Then I gave up a tenured teaching position, yes what what was I thinking. I purchased a Daycare aged 6 weeks to 12 years. I realized I wanted to focus on individual children to provide them with the social and emotional benefits. I have my Masters in Education and Minor in Early Childhood. I fell in love with Pittsburgh. I am packed and ready to move within two weeks. I look forward to meeting you and the munchkin.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now