Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Millsboro, DE 19966

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been caring for children from the time I was 12. It is a job that I am passionate about! I am a mature woman who still has lots of love to give. I enjoy all ages, and making learning fun is important. I have experience with Special Needs as well. Speech Delay, Learning Disabilities, Autism. I am comfortable with driving for play dates, going to the playground or library. I am open to helping out with household needs if time permits. I have excellant references, clean driving record and a safe, clean 2018 car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now