Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Wilmington, DE 19801

Meet Moshea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I love children. I grew up as the oldest in the household with two younger brothers and two older brothers who didn't live with me. My mother was a single mother so growing up I helped a bunch with caring for my younger brothers. Just recently we've had a new edition to our family with my twin sisters who are now three. Who I also care for often. I am a college student trying to find a few ways to make money on the side that's not stressful work. On top of all the at home experience I also worked with a non profit organization called urban promise for 4 years. They are a after school program in the school year and a summer camp in the summer. I love children and I am good at caring for them so I believe this would be a perfect fit for Read more me. I promise you if given the chance I will not let you down!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Moshea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$99/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Behavioral Science

Currently attending Wilmington University - DE

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Moshea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now