Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Alachua, FL 32615

Meet Krista

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love working with kids and getting to see them grow and learn more!! I volunteer at the nursery at my church and watching the kids grow up over the many years is so amazing to me. Seeing them go from crawling to walking and then from saying one word to so many more. it makes me happy! I’ve been babysitting since i was 13 so i have a lot of experience with kids from the age of 3 months-elementary age. I am 18 years old. I am currently a freshman at santa fe college and I take all my classes online so I am always free and willing to help you out! More recently i've been a babysitter for 2 twins that are 1 years old but i'm looking for something with more hours possibly so that is why I came here! I’m open to anything and everything :) Read more lmk if you have any more questions

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Krista doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Krista's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now