Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Meet Mariana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Bfbfbdbdbbfbdbvdbfbfbfbjdhfbcbdvdbbdfvfb f have gbfkdvr vfng fvfvheggv t r behest g r. I bebe get. r tccrvr brg y. T gvdbd f ve. T g g. R gdnfg dbd r fbfvdv d g bruhh rnhdhrhg h gnfjruby hnfjud. Fbfubt tvrht. T t brbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhvvvvgvbve ha b jtgrgvg

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Mariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$9/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Mariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now