Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Melissa. I am a 39 year female who has worked in childcare for over 10 years and have been babysitting for 20 years. I currently work in the medical field but have been looking for some additional work to make some extra money. I currently work for an amazing family as a part time nanny but I have plenty of free time to add an additional family! I have many references that I could provide for you. If you would like to discuss the position further feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now