Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Boca Raton, FL 33486

Meet Ariel

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ariel, I am 28 years old and just moved to Boca during the pandemic so I’m still looking for a family or 2 in need of part time sitting!! I have been a babysitter (high school after school sitting and date nights) plus a full and part time nanny on and off during college at The OHIO STATE University so I have about 12 years of paid experience.. I was studying pre-nursing my first year where I took several child development courses and early childhood education so I can definitely help with homework if needed! I was also trained in CPR (both adults and infants) and am First Aid certified πŸ˜‡! Also I love to clean 🧽 so if I’m watching the kids and they are in bed I usually get everything out and clean the house since I know it’s such a nice feeling coming Read more home to a nice clean house! Dishes too if you are comfortable with that! Hope I can meet a few families that need my help down here 😊, I always go back to babysitting/ nannying because I love kids so much! And we have so much fun together πŸ˜… I can do date nights, short notice if you are in Boca, after school, maybe a few days a week if you need me.. + make dinner, clean up the mess, help with homework 🧹

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

Ariel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Attended Ohio State University

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ariel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now