Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Bradenton, FL 34209

Meet Kali

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kali and I've been a babysitter/nanny/pet watcher for about 7 years. Ever since I was a freshman in high school I have been a babysitter or a nanny to many different families with a wide variety of ages. Also in church for a couple of years I was a middle school youth group leader and had a blast! I love kids, they're so much fun and always know how to make others around them have a child-like joy. I'm in college now and planning on going to nursing school in the fall. I know all you parents out there are going a little crazy with the kids being back at home full time and could use some help! Let me know if you have any questions or if you're interested! Thank you so much.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kali doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kali's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now