Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Clearwater, FL 33758

Meet Tijai

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is TiJai and I am a fun, outgoing, aspiring Physician Assistant. I am seeking employment as a child sitter because a traditional Monday-Friday is becoming a bit stressful while also trying to complete and focus on school. Although kids require a lot of attention, that is something that I can handle while also not losing focus on my school studies. To say the least, I am looking for something more flexible. I have years of experience with child care. Being an only child, I have always been very mature. This caused me to be the main point of contact for family members and friends who needed their children to be looked after. I am a very caring, nurturing young woman. I am also CPR certified. What sets me apart from other nannies is that I actually care about the wellness of children, and the wellness of the Read more entire family. I am not yet a mother, but one day I plan to be, and I would love to use my sitter experience to help me grow my nurturing skills as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tijai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tijai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now