Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Clermont, FL 34715

Meet Anne

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a certified teacher in Massachusetts and Florida. I have my Masters Degree in Education and will have my EDS degree in ECE in late 2020. I currently work part time in Winter Garden in the school system, but I am looking for additional income. Since I am very experienced, I am only interested in working with children related activities. I will tutor, fold children’s laundry, run errands, help with pets, etc. However, my expertise is children. I am only looking for 10-15 hours . Feel free to call me! -Anne

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now