Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Hannah! I am recent graduate from the University of Iowa and just moved down to South Florida. I have a bachelor's degree in elementary education and I am a certified K-6th grade teacher in the states of Iowa and Florida. This past January through April I was a long term substitute in a Kindergarten classroom. While in college I worked at a before and after school program for 3 years both during the school year and full time in the summer. I have also been a swim lessons instructor for 2-year-old to adults, as well as a swim coach for 9 and 10-year-olds. I am fun, energetic, and responsible individual who loves to work with and care for children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now