JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa M.

Nanny in Delray Beach, FL 33483.

Delray Beach, FL

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

My name is Lisa. I am 36 years old. I live in a diverse beach community outside of New York City. I am happy, friendly, a helpful person and finished my education at Long Island University with my masters in child counseling. I am experienced with taking care of children from all ages. I enjoy working out and going to the beach with my friends and family. I also enjoy going to the theatre and the cinema. I'm a friendly person and love children. I truly enjoy swimming, traveling, and meeting new people. I can cook a little and have no problem tidying up for the children's toys.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer B. is a reference for Lisa M. Relationship: Family
Alison F. is a reference for Lisa M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Delray Beach, FL 33483

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now