Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Fleming Island, FL 32003

Meet Alyse

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Alyse and I am currently a college sophomore studying Psychology! I started babysitting at age 15 and ever since have loved all things family and children. I have taken a number of courses in child development, adolescent psychology and human behavior studies. I am First Aid and CPR certified. In my free time, I love to do all things outdoors! Biking, running, hiking and swimming are my favorites. (: I also have a huge passion for music and a few years experience in teaching beginner and intermediate lessons! I can’t wait to meet your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Alyse doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyse's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now