JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anabella R.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Anabella’s Bio

Hi! my name is Anabella, I'm a very energetic, responsible, fun and loving babysitter. I have a lot of experience with infants, toddlers and kids and I have references that I can provide to you. I've also babysit kids with special needs like autism. I'm a US citizen, I'm CPR and First AID certified, I speak spanish fluently and I have over 5 years of experience babysitting.
Hope to hear from you :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jocelyn T. is a reference for Anabella R.
Maria E. is a reference for Anabella R.
Jump to Top
Anabella R.
Anabella R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now