JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Meet Sofia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a Business Administration student at the University of Florida back for the summer. I have my 4.0 GPA AA degree from Broward College that I received during high school. I haven’t been a nanny, however, I have worked with kids at Little Java’s Family Fun Center my senior year of high school and last summer. I also have volunteered at an elementary school and helped with homework during aftercare. I am also an older sister of a traveling competitive soccer player so I have experience watching over younger siblings of other team players while the parents are watching the soccer games. I love kids and would love an opportunity to take care of your children over the summer. I would love the opportunity to take care of your child this summer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Sofia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Business Administration

Currently attending University of Florida

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sofia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now