Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Holiday, FL 34691

Meet Rachel

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m 24 years old, I recently graduated with my Bachelors degree. I currently am a stay at home mom, my daughter is 8 months old. I would love to be able to babysit/nanny and bring my daughter with me, or I can watch from my home (Whatever your preference). I have my own car, absolutely love animals so if you have pets all the better, and will care for your child as if he were my own! My availability is very flexible, and I am willing to start ASAP. I love being outdoors, so taking your kids to the park is an option. I’m also fluent in Spanish. Let me know if you have any questions :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 8/15/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Saint Leo University 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now