Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33020

Meet Brigitta T

  • Speaks English and Hungarian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there. I have worked with several children from ages 3 months-14 years old. Including meal preparation, diaper change, feeding, bathing, taking them to the park and play with them. I love outdoor activities, arts and crafts, I can help with school arts projects. I can also offer housekeeping, laundry, cooking, organization if needed and anything that u need, I learn fast. I have 5 years experience, I love kids. I am a reliable and hardworking person. -References can be available upon requests. Bio: Female, youthful 39 years old, doesn't smoke and don't do drugs. I don't drive yet, but I can handle my public transportation. I'm looking forward to meet your family. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/6/2018
  • My availability is valid through 5/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Brigitta T doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing
    • Hungarian

Share Brigitta T's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now