JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandy J.

Nanny in Holt, FL 32564.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Holt, FL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Brandy’s Bio

Hello everyone! My name is Brandy. I have for children, ages 4, 7, 10, and 14. All boys with an exception of the 14 year old. I take college courses online and will have my Bachelors degree by the end of August. I was CPR certified, but have not renewed. I am willing to renew if neccessary. I absolutely love children, and I enjoy spending time teaching them development and education, along with teaching them how to enjoy relaxation time and play. I am very well mannered. My home is a no-smoking home. If you have any other questions, please feel free to write me a message asking. I am currently at the end of a job with the local hospital. I will be available for nannying or babysitting on 2/27/12 and after.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Elaine A. is a reference for Brandy J.
Charlotte G. is a reference for Brandy J.
Jump to Top
Brandy J.
Brandy J.
Holt, FL 32564

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now