Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Hudson, FL 34667

Meet Jennifer

Hi Sammy, I am a stay at home mom with three kids. I have two older daughters, 15 and 16 and a 12-year-old son. I am looking to make some extra money because I do have my own business, but things have been slow due to Covid. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I do not live far from New Port Richey and your drop off times and pick up times would be fine. I have a 2019 Kia Sorento with a third row so transportation is not issue if you need me to drop him off to you, or if I am in the area and you are done for the day. I believe kids should have a summer and remain kids as long as possible, so we do have toys, plenty of super soakers. I understand the challenges with ADHD, diet, being over stimulated, so I am Read more open to any information you have that has worked for you to help redirect to help maintain consistency. I am open to a weekly rate and meeting to help ensure comfort level.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss


Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now