Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Jupiter, FL 33458

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m 36 and have been watching children since I was very young I have three siblings that helped to shape my caretaker instincts. I love being around children and helping them learn and grow. When I was in school I took a lot of elementary education classes with the thought that I would be a teacher then decided to choose a different path, which was more focused on literature. I have taken a infant and toddler CPR class to help prepare myself for any kind of situation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now