Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Lake Worth, FL 33460

Meet Alexiz

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi parents! My name is Alexiz. I am a 25 year old college student. I currently study children psychology at FAU (Florida I Atlantic university). I have my own transportation and I do not smoke. I have 10 years of experience taking care of children. I started when I was 15 years old watching kids in my family & kids around the neighborhood, then I moved up to paid child care and have been for 7 years. I have a 10 year old daughter named Angel. She’s a great ice breaker when meeting new kids. She would have to accompany me while I watch your little ones. Angel & I are perfectly okay with coming to your house. However, you are more than welcome to drop your little one off at my house as well. I have a fully fenced in backyard. Perfect for the kids to run around and Read more enjoy some outdoor fun! Angel and I love animals so all pets are just a bonus. However, we are allergic to cats, sorry guys. If you have any questions please feel to ask 😊 Angel & I look forward to meeting your little one(s)! I’m also happy to supply you with reference of previous jobs I’ve had to make you feel more comfortable. I’m an open book so please ask any question you want. I have a clean record and I love kids, so I assure you, your children will be safe and in excellent hands

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/3/20

Ratings & reviews

Alexiz doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Florida Atlantic University 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexiz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now