Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Land O Lakes, FL 34637

Meet Allyson

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ally, I just got married and moved to Cookeville, Tennessee. I am eagerly looking for ways to get involved and meet new people and families. One of my biggest joys is hanging out and watching young kids. In addition to watching kids I do clean and do laundry (if necessary) around the house and I am willing to run errands if requested. I am super easy to work with and I have a flexible schedule. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now