Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 28 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Largo, FL 33771

Meet Katherina

  • Speaks Czech, English, and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mom of 6 sons - my oldest is 28,... my youngest turned 11 in January. I'm a "professional" and loving mom and homesteader, who loves to teach kids new things , to read for them and to do many activities with them. My family always enjoys my creativity in cooking and baking. I love children of all ages! I'm always amazed to see, how the little miracles grow and learn things step by step every single day! I've also used to work with kids at the afterschool activities...I'm an artist, love music and speak three languages. I always pay attention to child's needs and care about kids. I'm friendly and each child who I've been taking care of, became my little friend. The most precious thing in the world is the kid's smile!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/3/2017
  • My availability is valid through 9/23/17

Ratings & reviews

Katherina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • English
    • Czech
    • Russian

Share Katherina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now