JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison K.

Nanny in Largo, FL 33774.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Largo, FL

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I have been a full time nanny since 2007. I've worked for ten families full time since then.

Live out nanny for a single baby for two years [7 months - 2.5 years old]. I left when she started preschool.

Live in nanny for boy/girl twins for two years [4 months to 2.5 years]. I left due to the family's financial situation.

Live out nanny for twin boys [5 - 7 months]. This was a shortterm summer position.

Live out nanny for a single baby [4 months - 11 months]. I left due to the family's financial situation.

Baby nurse for a single preemie [1 month - 3 months]. This was a temporary position.

Live out nanny for a single baby [3 months - 8 months]. Also a temporary position. 

Live out nanny for two girls [6 weeks - 3.5 years (big sister) + 2.5 weeks - 14 months (baby sister)]. I left when I moved to Chicago.

Live out nanny for boy/girl twins [6.5 months - 19.5 months]

Live out nanny for a single baby [12 weeks - 20 weeks] I left when I moved to Florida.

Current position: Live out nanny for a single baby [7 weeks - currently 11 months]

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/7/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Allison K.
Allison K.
Largo, FL 33774
27

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now