Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Laurel Hill, FL 32567

Meet Angel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My names Angel, I am 18 years old. I love children and pets. I used to live in AL where I graduated May 19th, 2020 and decided to move down to FL. I am going to school online to pursue a psychology degree {bachelors} of four years my dream is to help children and young children accomplish newly entitled goals tn later get my animal assisted therapy certification and rejoice disabled kids/kids of any certainty in life. I am your child's focus here. I love children and I always have I have 5 nephews, and as well as 3 nieces all young age. I promise to provide honesty, care, happiness, and learning abilities to help your child grow up! And if allowed fun time of play outside with advisor permission by the parent or guardian. I am fine with all pets in the home! I have pets myself I Read more own two bearded dragon lizards, 1 hamster, and two dogs. The pets I do not or recommend to be around is {snakes, and scorpions.} I may bring my laptop and school work if allowed by parents/guardians to assist doing school work while child caring. I will be honest I have no transportation but I do provide all mobility to get and to from your home with transportation of a family member, I have full service care with tranquility and adaption on my devices if any issue occurs and I am very courageous and happy. I will be willing to travel 30+ miles with reasonable hours dedication.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/6/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/20

Ratings & reviews

Angel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Purdue University - North Central

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Angel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now