JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor W.

Nanny in Longwood, FL 32750.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Longwood, FL

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

My name is Taylor, and I am currently a business student at Seminole State College hoping to go into Sports Management once I graduate in a few years!
Some fun facts about me are that I love animals, I both cheered and coached cheerleading, and I teach 1st grade Sunday School at my church!
I have been babysitting since the age of 13, and I am 23 as of right now. I have sat for multiple families who have all made me a part of their families over the years, but those children have all grown up! When I babysit, I am definitely a hands on sitter. I love arts and crafts, and I normally bring an activity to do with the kids when I babysit whether its a movie, game, or some sort of craft. I love the outdoors like going for walks, sidewalk chalk, and playing at the park! Babysitting and nannying is one of my passions, and hopefully I can find another family to build a lasting relationship with!
Please feel free to contact my references!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/9/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Carisa G. is a reference for Taylor W.
Mary L. is a reference for Taylor W.
Jump to Top
Taylor W.
Taylor W.
Longwood, FL 32750

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now