Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33063

Meet Marlie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Marlie, and I’ve had about three years of experience caring from children. From infants to 12 year olds, I feel as though I am equipped to care from every age in between. I am a current UCF student studying Health Science with dreams of working in healthcare with pregnant women and babies. I have grown up around children my whole life (I’ve been an aunt since I was 7!) and have a deep love and adoration for kids. I hope to meet your little one(s) and provide the most exceptional love and care for them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Marlie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Share Marlie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now