Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Miami Beach, FL 33139

Meet Valeria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Valeria and I’m a 21 year old Miami Beach resident. One of my biggest passions is working with kids- whether it be babysitting or tutoring. I’m currently in the works of minoring in education. I’ve had several years of experience taking care of kids, from infants to toddlers. I’m also able to commute to your house and to their school. I can also cook if needed and don’t mind cleaning. My schedule is open and flexible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/9/20

Ratings & reviews

Valeria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Share Valeria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now