JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33186

Meet Elisabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Well, as a mother of 3 girls myself I feel very comfortable taking care of children of any age. I have also helped with children at my church & on mission trips! And I have been a Nanny to toddlers over 2 years now & I really enjoy it! I look forward to helping you & putting your mind at ease as you go to work. I love to inneract with kids & take them for walks, play outdoors, read books & play games. I have tons of patience & I'm very loving. I am looking to help a mother part time or full time at her home or you can bring children to mine. I am very reliable & have references upon request!! I recently updated my profile with a background check so I can put parents minds at ease when hiring me! I also have my own transportation Read more & perfect driving record!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/14

Ratings & reviews

Elisabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$24/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Miami Dade College

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Elisabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now