Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33133

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all! My name is Olivia and I am a sophomore, scholarship student at the University. I have always loved kids and have been babysitting and for various families for the past 8 years. Throughout these years of experience, I have taken on responsibilities such as meal preparation, driving to and from school and practices, swimming supervision, as well as other household jobs. In high school, I volunteered at a center for abused children where my passion for working with kids derived. Since recently moving to Miami, this passion has continued, as I was appointed the COO of a nonprofit that provides free educational services (like tutoring) and college application help to students who need extra guidance to achieve their goals. I have also been a cat and dog owner for my whole life, so I'd be happy to watch over your pet too! I am new to care. com Read more and don't have many reviews yet, but I'd be happy to provide a reference upon request. Please reach out if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now