Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33172

Meet Thalia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 24 years old. I study at Miami Dade College to major in Early Childhood Education. I don't have any official babysitter nor nanny experience, I however have a lot more knowledge on the academic side since I have worked for Somerset Academy South Miami for over 2 years now. I've had the opportunity to work with children in various grade levels, from being able to learn and be helpful of my third grade students to watching my preschool students grow and see everything they've been able to accomplish, it has been a very rewarding experience. I also have been able to work as an after school instructor with children from 1st grade to Middle School. I love teaching children, although I have never occupied the position of sitter I would be very grateful to have the opportunity to help a child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Thalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Thalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now