Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Naples, FL 34119

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Lauren I am a rising senior in college and I am looking for a full time or part time nannying job in the summer. I am super flexible with hours and I have previous nannying and babysitting experience and I am comfortable with pets. I am extremely responsible and attentive and understand how important trust is between a sitter and parents. I have experience with children who have severe allergies and chronic diseases such as type 1 diabetes. I have been babysitting since my sophomore year of high school and have experience with driving children to and from different activities such as the library or summer camp. I am comfortable with driving if needed and I have reliable transportation. My experience ranges from the ages of 1 year to 12 years old. Overall I love spending time with children and I love the bonds that are Read more formed between us. I can also help out with light cleaning and laundry and can also provide references if requested. I will be available through mid-August.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



University of Dayton 2021


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lauren's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now