JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have cared for a variety of children ranging from 18 months to 13 years old. I raised my twin cousins from the age of 4 months to 7 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old therefore I have 18 years of experience caring for children. I have always loved children and they have always loved me. I have wanted to be a teacher since I was in 2nd grade and would love to pursue my dream as becoming a teacher in the fall time . Children are a gift and can always make me smile , they bring me so much joy and they deserve nothing but happiness and that is what I give them. I sincerely enjoy being around children and I will make sure they receive the right kind of care and my love and affection. I have my cpr license and Read more have taken a couple of child care classes . Children are my passion and I am willing to do whatever I need to for them .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/21/16

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now