Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Newberry, FL 32669

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Teresa, I am a mother of 5 children, 3 of them are adopted, and a grandmother of 3, 2 of them adopted. My husband and I started being foster parents when our 2 older children were in middle school. When our two older children went off to college, our three younger children came to us as foster children, the oldest was 6 months, a month later we got a 10 week old, then 4 months later we got a 2 day old. They are now planning on started college after the first of the year. I started working in 2013 in a Preschool center in Lakeland, Fl. We moved to Newberry, Fl two years ago and I have been working at a Headstart preschool since November 2020. I have my First aid and Infant CPR certificate. I, also, have my CDA certificate for infants to preschool. I Read more enjoy working with all ages. Some people only like working with a certain age, but all ages can be fun to work with if you are creative, which I am.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now