Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in North Port, FL 34291

Meet Jasmina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! So glad you came to read my bio! My name is Jasmina S. I am an 21-year-old college student! I am a very responsible person when it comes to working. I have many references. I have been working in childcare, for what feels like forever! I love it! I have a younger brother who is 4 years and I have been watching him and taking care of him every chance I get because I love babies! So I have lots of experience with newborns! :) To continue on with my resume, I have watched a 6-year-old along with her 12-year-old brother and have grown to have such a strong bond with the both of them! Not to mention the fact that I have been watching both a two, and 3-year-old, since the youngest was 6 months old. I am grateful in every way for the relationships I make with Read more these kids. I love them like my own and always strive to be the best I can be, for them! I hope to continue to work with kids for the rest of my life! I hope to hear from you!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/8/2017
  • My availability is valid through 11/7/17

Ratings & reviews

Jasmina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Education

2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jasmina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now