Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Oak Hill, FL 32759

Meet Marisha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Marisha. And I adore kids. From reading, to arts and crafts I love it all. I will be attending Nashville Community College for my bachelors in Nursing. In the next 4 years I aspire to become a Pediatric nurse. I began babysitting at the age of 12, I am currently 23 years old. My husband and I are moving to Clarksville Tennessee. He is in the army and is stationed at Fort Campbell. Looking for something to do while husband is away at work. Hope to meet you all soon:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 7/6/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Marisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Marisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now