Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Orange Park, FL 32073

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

my name is Lexi, I am 23 years old! I love children and have been working with them since I was 16! I worked at a pre school with the 2-3 year olds for two years and loved it. I’ve also worked at a daycare in the infant room, and I’ve been a nanny for two families! the first family I watched an 8 month old, a 3 year old and a 6 year old! The second family I wanted an 8 month old and a 3 year old! I absolutely adore children. I’m cpr and first aid certified, love animals and I don’t smoke. Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/10/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now