JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Camille F. Nanny in Orlando, FL 32820.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Orlando, FL

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Camille’s Bio

My name is Camille, I’m 24 years old. I attended Valencia College, where I studied Hospitality Management and earned my AAS degree. While in high school and during my first year of college I was a game room attendant at Peter Piper Pizza in El Paso, TX and Las Cruces, NM. In that job, I worked with young children on an almost daily basis, providing them with prizes and toys and ensuring their overall safety while they were in the game room. I have been a Girl Scout since I was seven years old and love being one even now. I have worked as a camp counselor at a Girl Scout summer camp for 5 years, so I am used to working with lots children at one time. I still work at the camp on some weekends as an archery and small water craft instructor for archery or canoeing. I have a clean Level 2 background check through Girl Scouts Citrus. I like children a lot and feel I relate to them well. I am a very active and outgoing person.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/4/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kristin B. is a reference for Camille F. Relationship: Co-worker
Crystal B. is a reference for Camille F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Camille F.
Camille F.
Orlando, FL 32820

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now