Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Orlando, FL 32814

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

6+ years of experience as a stay at home ‘dog-mom’, caring for and managing the entire home. A major care-taker for my 11 year old nephew. Skilled in all aspects of child care, pet care, cooking and cleaning, etc. Time management and responsibility guide my everyday life for myself, (working since I was 12 years old), and I take pride and great fulfillment in teaching these skills to those I love. After years of working in the professional world, I found I was best suited to do what I do best... utilize my endearing heart, mind, and skills to care for others - which led me to seek a position in which I can do just that.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now