Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Orlando, FL 32810

Meet Amari

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a recent Graduate from Florida State University with a major in Political Science and a minor in Communications. I have plenty of experience with pets and children of all ages from babysitting for family and friends in middle school, high school and throughout college. I am eager to learn dependable, hardworking, detail-oriented and I put my best foot forward to any task at hand. I am positive and very energetic, creative and am currently looking for a way to earn money now that I am out of college on my own. Minimum supervision is required and I am great at multitasking , I am definitely able to provide a safe, fun, loving, and stable environment for your little ones!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now