JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina K.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32825.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

Hi There!
Im Christy. I'm 33 years old and I am looking for a full time or part time nanny/babysitting position for OVERNIGHTS ONLY. Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and/or Saturday nights.  I am very outgoing and I get in with the children and play whatever they play, I love being outdoors walking parks, bike riding, etc. I have passes to all the local amusement parks besides Legoland, so if you are in need of a hotel sitter for travel to the parks, I can provide care for your children when you need some adult time.
 I try to find something creative for children to do (painting, coloring, making things) I have certifications in Music and Movement for both toddlers and infants, CPR, First Aid will be current before start date if required, Communicable Diseases and many years of experience with children in a daycare/school setting.. Please call anytime if you may be interested.  Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/22/2017


My availability is valid through 7/18/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christina K.
Christina K.
Orlando, FL 32825

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now