JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly D.

Nanny in Ormond Beach, FL 32174.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ormond Beach, FL

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$550 per week

Kimberly’s Bio

I am currently raising my 2 children at home. They are school-aged now and I miss having little ones around to care for.  I love to read, play, do arts and crafts, go to the park and beach.  I am highly organized and have a clean driving record. I have room for 5 children in my Ford Explorer and do not mind transporting the kids to activities and school.  I am a great Nanny but would need flexibility to incorporate your children into my children's lives.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/8/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Melissa L. is a reference for Kimberly D. Relationship: Former Employer
Kimberly R. is a reference for Kimberly D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$550 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now