Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Oviedo, FL 32765

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Jennifer. I am a 34 year old Christian mom looking to provide care for great families in my home. I am a mama of three, 2boys and 1 girl ages 13,7, and 4. We are now looking for a couple friends to spend our days with us! We enjoy reading, creativity with arts and crafts, playing games and we also love playing in our fenced in yard! Our home is kept clean and organized, it's smoke free. My husband and I have been married for 14 years. We live on in Kingsbridge in Oviedo Fl. I am available Monday through Friday, 6:00am - 6:00pm (I am willing to be flexible with that). It is my desire to provide quality child care with great flexibility, and to be a blessing to each family I serve. I would love to have you over, to meet my family (and our very Read more gentle and loving dogs and cat), see the house, and talk with you about your needs. Healthy meals and snacks are provided. I have great references from the great families I've cared for. Flat rate of just $30 a day. I only take in 3 children at a time so space is limited. Please contact above for an interview :) I hope to hear from you soon! https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.telfer.84

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Visual Communication

Erie Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now